Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Marie Hatch Concert for those who mourn
--:--
--:--

Jenny Marie Hatch Concert for those who mourn

A 528 frequency musical montage of hope for those in mourning

My friend Sherri passed away about 15 months ago. She had brain surgery a few days before she died. During the hour she was in surgery I sang these songs to calm my spirit and give me hope. I also wanted to send her loving supportive energy and keep her constantly in my thoughts.

An hour of dedicated singing did all of this and more. I was able to commune with the Holy Spirit and when she actually left for the spirit world I was much more reconciled to reality. I hope this humble offering captured in one of my darkest hours will provide you with similar relief.

Cheers!

Jenny Marie Hatch

Click on the images below to get to each individual songs accompaniment track by Sally DeFord. Used with permission.

DeFord Music Site

Same photo for two songs. Midwinter is above and Silent Night is below.

Share Jenny Marie Hatch

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch shares thoughts on current events, economics, music, religion, and politics.