Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Healthy Families Podcast Episode #57 🌎 Q+ 🌍 My Dive Down the Q Rabbit Hole 🐇
0:00
-31:55

Healthy Families Podcast Episode #57 🌎 Q+ 🌍 My Dive Down the Q Rabbit Hole 🐇

My personal experience with the Q drops and proofs on President Trumps Twitter.

Watch The Plan to Save the World!

Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Plan to Save the World
Read more

Martin Geddes' excellent
ARTICLE explaining the role Q plays in President Trump's Plan

“I wrote this article in early September 2019 for my Future of Communications newsletter — free subscription here. It proved to be popular as a “red pill” resource, and was widely reproduced elsewhere. I have created this site to make it easy to locate and read for all.”

ABC News story about Q.

Days of Darkness: How one woman escaped the conspiracy theory trap that has ensnared millions

Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Bat Signal
Listen now
0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch shares thoughts on current events, economics, music, religion, and politics.