Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Video of the Day!

A few tweets, memes, and news clips sharing current events! Dilly Meme team kicking trash and trolling the political establishment with a volunteer ARMY of Digital Soldiers.

I work alone as a content creator.

My videos are my own edits of the best memes of the day and I do not consult with anyone to poll or ask what they think of my movies before I publish.

I have one standard for my videos.

And it is…

Did it make ME laugh?

That’s it.

I figure if I am laughing my head off there are probably some people out there who also get the joke.

I endorse and respect the Trump meme volunteers for seven years of unpaid effort as we have all worked together to push back against media frauds and corporate crime.

I do not feel the need to unduly censor any meme activist for all of their amazing and thoughtfully crafted digital masterpieces.

They are a fun, smart, wickedly on point team of rabble rousers agitating for Constitutional Law and Free Speech.

The meme warriors have grasped the righteous heritage of the pamphleteer patriots and use music, culture war irony, modern multi media tools, and based comedic timing to create some of the BEST political commentary that has ever been published.

Using these modern tools they are WINNING in the Marketplace of Ideas.

In the spirit of old timey political cartoons, these bright and nimble minds have created this new medium for quickly conveying an idea without writing a sixteen page Substack long form newsletter about it.

I have been asked over the years if the memes I share are freely available for others to screen grab and share.

Yes, yes, and YES!

The main reason I share the memes that make up my Video of the Day masterpieces is so you can slowly read the long form ones and grab them for sharing on your own channels.

Today I am praying for the Trump arrest with mug shot and orange jump suit that will solidly place him in the White House in 2024.

It looks like that might happen over the next few days.

Jenny Hatch

Meme Queen

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch