Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

#UtahAbuseCrisis - Videos now uploaded - I spent the weekend giving each of the 28 files an individual space

on my Substack! The 28 posts just before this one contain clips of all the video and audio files, plus links to each individual unedited file on Dropbox

In this video I share clips from David Leavitt and Sheriff Mike Smiths pressers that were recorded by KSL about a month ago.

David Leavitt wondered aloud if his office would even be able to find the documents tied to this old David Hamblin case.

Then he said when a proper GRAMA request was made, like the ones Adam Herbets and Nathan at Lift the Veil made to obtain the documents, then and only then would he consider sharing them with the public.

I made the decision to help the cause of transparency by simply publishing everything on my BLOG. Nathan shared all of the files with me after his GRAMA request and I decided the victim statements needed some Sunlight before somebody decided they needed to be sent down the memory hole.

I invite internet sleuths to step up and crowdsource this evidence.

I can only work on it for a few hours a day. And then I have to stop and recharge and recallibrate my soul before diving in again.

I hope that mainstream and indy journalists will throw off all fear and boldly step up to report on this story.

The Utah case corroborates so much of what was reported about Pizzagate, the DNC emails, Anthony Weiners laptop, and now the pedo human trafficking networks being outed from Hunter Bidens laptop.

I pray that we all will step up to make the world safe for our little ones.

If you have something to report, instead of going to your religious leader, I would encourage you to pick up your phone, dial 911, and report a crime. (Although, if you live in Utah a statute of limitations is in play for victimes of Satanic Ritual Abuse who are remembering crimes decades after they happened.)

If law enforcement laughs at you, move to the next layer of help by recording the crimes, document them online, and confront your abusers openly.

I did this twenty one years ago. And was promptly served with papers threatening to sue me.

Although my perp died safely in his bed without doing any time for hurting me, it was incredibly empowering to me to confront him openly in front of my whole extended family in a group email.

As I healed and continued to piece together what happened to me I found many ways to assert myself and find healing.

The most powerful was to begin writing my BLOG in 2005. At that point everyone was telling me to sit down and shut up and I found it incredibly empowering to find my voice.

In 2009 I began partnering with Dr. Leonard Horowitz and Investigative Journalist Sherri Kane. I started my podcast on Blog Talk radio and although we were continually tampered with in terms of connectivity and outreach, we were able to find so many valuable facts about Human Trafficking, The Church of Satan, The Medical Mafia, and how humanity is manipulated and controlled.

I started to remember my Fathers sexual abuse of me in 2006 and confronted him several times using various tactics including using friends and family as well as clergy to confront the crimes.

He always denied and because I did not have any evidence beyond my memories and I was unaware of any other people he victimized, I did not report him to the police in person. I did call the Franklin Michigan police dept to report him a few years ago, but they said I had to do it formally in person.

Even though my Father died last year I am still planning to report in person for the sake of other victims who may come forward in Michigan. I hosted a ton of slumber parties at my house in the 70’s and 80’s.

Here is what my Dad had to say about my claims. (He used the same “mental illness cover as David Leavitt).

I wonder if any old timers who lived in Cedar City back in the 50’s and early 60’s remember David Leavitts Father Dixie offering “obedience” classes for little children?

Cattle prods, anal penetration, trauma based Wizard of Oz training sessions? I am anxious to know if anyone remembers or knows the truth?

If so, I would like to invite you to be a guest on my podcast and/or write a testimonial that I will publish here on Substack.

I know you are probably terrified of going public and I get that very real fear of being killed for telling the truth.

But once I stood solidly up and spoke, about 90% of my fear slipped away and I truly felt like an adult for the first time in my life.

We have nothing to lose but our chains.

Jenny Marie Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch