Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
#UtahAbuseCrisis Lift the Veil Interview with Nathan Stolpman
--:--
--:--

#UtahAbuseCrisis Lift the Veil Interview with Nathan Stolpman

A few thoughts on the Utah Ritual Abuse claims and the Mormon Faith. We discuss the Kill Switch.

I am a faithful and active member of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Nathan invited me to be on his show today and said I could record it too.

I hope our conversation is illuminating.

Here is the link to download the documents. And here is the link to the videos.

I think the reason Sheriff Mike Smith emphasized the sexual assault side of the Utah case over the satanic ritual abuse was because most people are not aware of the nuances of ritual torture.

When Nathan asked me about the family pattern incestuous sexual abuse as being different from ritual programming and torture I should have added that for my family it was both.

My dad informed me himself that his father, my paternal grandfather, was a child molester and was even arrested for it one time.

My mother told me that she met my grandfathers extended family one time and they were a "bunch of crazies". I believe this side of my family was typical family pattern incest.

The people who organize the satanic networks like to tap into that family sickness and take it to the next level with all of the layers of extortion, torture, deprivation, rewards, and penance.

My mom has said to me several times since I started hollering about it in 2001, "you have no idea what you are doing".

Implying that I was destroying everything they had spent a lifetime constructing within their orbit in terms of trust, reputation, status, power, and potential future opportunities for the grandchildren.

It's like the commie systems in certain countries. If you joined the communist party you, your children, grandchildren were given opportunities for education, jobs, status, and money.

If you were not willing to join the party you stayed in the peasant class.

If you openly fought against the madness you were severely punished or killed.

It is the willingness of the satanists to kill their own children and grandchildren in order to rise that sets them apart from your base level of evil.

Once they do that, they will do anything to further the work of their handlers.

I am praying for protection for Nathan. He is so brave.

Jenny Marie Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch shares thoughts on current events, economics, music, religion, and politics.