Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Tragically Mentally Ill Woman mentioned Over and OVER as David Leavitt claims the original case that was dismissed WITHOUT PREJUDICE was “DEBUNKED”. It was NOT debunked.

COMPLETE Dueling Press Conference Videos are embedded in this post. Both David Leavitt and Mike Smiths June 1st 2022 Press Conferences are HERE!
2

I found both of the dueling pressers on KSL’s Facebook.

If you want to watch the original broadcasts, here are the links.

David Leavitt complete presser: https://www.facebook.com/ksltv/videos/695762918343831/

Mike Smith complete presser: https://www.facebook.com/ksltv/videos/606211221037359/

During David Leavitts presser he mentioned the 151 page victim statement.

Here is that statement.

Victim Statement #3

victim-statement-3.pdfDownload

When the Indy Journalist at Lift the Veil and I discussed our desire to read this statement for ourselves, I told Nathan that I intended to do a GRAMA Request (similar to a FOIA) to obtain that document.

He said he wanted to read and report on it too.

So he formally submitted the request to the Provo Police Department.

We both believed that the only evidence we would obtain was in fact that one statement.

Nathan Stolpman was shocked to receive EIGHT victim statements, plus multiple video and audio files that were included in the bundle.

He put everything in a zip file and sent them to me.

I made the executive decision to publish everything on my Blog and Dropbox.

I did not ask permission from anyone to do this. I did not consult much with fellow journalists and truth tellers. I simply asked God in prayer to protect me from demonic people and their assasins to keep me and my loved ones safe.

When Nathan and I both received a cease and desist, he decided to back away from the story. I do not blame him or anyone for bowing out or going quiet.

When GoEl showed up to investigate, it was like the Calvary, a Knight in Shining armor, and a couple of B1 bombers arrived to bolster my confidence.

I will always be grateful to him for that, no matter what he writes about Tim Ballard.

Over these many months I have dedicated most of my time as a citizen journalist to talking about the case on podcasts.

I have also compiled numerous reports and crafted videos telling the story in a variety of ways.

All of my Substack content is free for the first day or so and then, when I remember, I put it behind the paywall to generate a few dollars to help pay my web hosting fees at Wordpress and Dropbox.

I continue to pray for a huge internet crowdsourcing of this case by independent media researchers and investigators.

If you are new to this story,

HERE are a few places to go to quickly learn the basics.

I give Heavenly Father all of the glory for preserving my life and my sanity during the freakiest year of my life.

I would still love to have anyone tied to this case on my podcast as a guest.

Jenny Hatch

Here is a list of all of the posts I have compiled about David Leavitt. A few are simply links to GoEl’s excellent reporting.

Mike Smiths Press Conference

Eight Victim Statements

Victim Statement #1

victim-statement-1.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #2

victim-statement-2.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #3

victim-statement-3.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #4

victim-statement-4.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #5

victim-statement-5.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #6

victim-statement-6.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #7

victim-statement-7.pdfDownload

Victim Statement #8

victim-statement-8.pdfDownload

2 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch