Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Left Cannot

meme… Because they are a huge, never ending Collectivist Meme. A Free Republic is incompatible with Progressive Politics. DEATH to Marxism!

It is being reported that MILLIONS of Dollars are being spent to figure out how to beat the Conservative Meme machine, which largely skews favorably towards President Trump.

Once I stopped laughing about this, I decided to put a few thoughts together here to help explain why I use memes so much in my own content creation.

As the mother of five I learned early to multi task and be efficient in the many skills that home making demanded.

I wanted my children to be kind, hard working, fun, friendly, and smart.

On top of cooking, cleaning, and doing the laundry, I tried to teach them the Gospel of Jesus Christ with study, faith, and also by my behavior. As an activist I often am accused of being a hater because I spend so much time and energy heckling Marxists and their beliefs.

Because I have a deep and abiding testimony of the Plan of Salvation, I knew that a Satanic System like communism that had been embedded in every nook and cranny of America is not compatible with a Free Republic.

So, I made the decision early on, while my children were still babies, that I was going to be loud and obnoxious as an activist and speak out and speak up whenever I had the chance. How could I not?

I hand delivered a copy of the Proclamation on the Family to every member of the Boulder Valley School Board when it first came out and gave an impassioned speech about parental rights while various individuals on the board sneered at me.

My activism generated some real hate and I found myself on the receiving end of some annoying and angry phone calls.

Our babies were watching as Dad and Mom wore letters, spoke out, and interfaced with the local media.

Once I made it on to NPR Radio after attending a Town Hall with our Senator during Bill Clinton’s impeachment.

This Radio show details that experience.

And our children were observing.

Right now I believe our kids have been mostly horrified at the cost of the blowback on our family. But I would not have done anything differently if I had it to do over again.

The many strains on our finances and health have been problematic but during this quiet War of Attrition as we have engaged in fierce hand to hand ideological warfare, the mighty MEME has stood front and center as one of the greatest communication tools ever considered.

Like the old timey political cartoons that used a quick black and white drawing with a few sardonic words, an idea is quickly and efficiently conveyed in a humorous and effective way.

21st Century Memes have been crafted using multi media tools for years, but truly were WEAPONIZED when Infowars offered a cash prize for the best CNN spoof six years ago.

Carpe Donktum won with his Bugs Bunny Opera meme and a whole slew of modern memers were born.

During this time I was dubbed the Queen of Memes by my You Tube subscribers because I would do a daily inventory of the funniest memes, marry them to classic rock bands from the 80’s, and throw them all over the internet.

So much of my content has been censored that it became a joke with my friends.

So today I threw together this thirty minute masterpiece using classical music, cause I am the editor and sometimes a live capture of Rutter’s Gloria in Latin just fills up the squishy places of my heart.

I love his music as much as I love Aerosmith.

And how could I not on this day when millions are being spent to figure out how the right memes.

Still laughing!

Jenny Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch shares thoughts on current events, economics, music, religion, and politics.