Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

RIP #SRA Journalists

Jenny Moore, Sherri Kane, and so many others

One of the chilling aspects about reporting Satanic Ritual Abuse is the willingness of the demons to kill those speaking up.

This video is mostly Jenny Moore, who called herself Task Force, describing how difficult it is for victims of Satanism to get justice.

The full interview is HERE.

I first partnered with Sherri Kane in 2009. I agreed to pin on the front of my blog one of her most important investigations into a ring of Satanic “Fixers” nested in Los Angeles around 2010. Life became very exciting once that post started to go viral.

Sherri died last year of a brain aneuryism.

So many amazing activists and journalists have died from fast acting cancers, car accidents, and blood clots that it is completely understandable WHY the journalists in the media are so very reluctant to do anything about the demonic torture of children.

Each murder puts a chill over the whole nightmare.

I believe it is past time to bring them all to justice. Please join me in exposing the evil by casting aside your own terror and joining the chorus of voices calling for arrests and trials.

Here is the LINK to all of the Q drops that mention Rachel Chandler.

Jenny Marie Hatch

PS In the video I share photos of me with a series of horrifying infections on my face. I believe I was poisoned. My chiropractor believes living in a moldy house for three and 1/2 years in Utah caused it, and I also believe the eye infections could have either been from healing old childhood trauma and/or excema.

Likely it was a combination of all of these factors.

I used prayer, Priesthood Blessings, CBD oil, essential oils (esp Lavender), and lots of herbal, vitamin, and chinese medicine (Sunrider), to heal this infection over and over again these past seven years.

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch