Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Provo Police Video Files obtained by a GRAMA REQUEST - File #26 of 28 #UtahAbuseCrisis

Please click over to download file #26 and then help crowdsource the investigation. The video tied to this post is one I edited a few days ago. David Leavitt calls Sheriff Mike Smith QAnon

File #26 from the Provo Police Department investigation is too big to share from Dropbox. But you can download the whole file from the link HERE.

I followed the Q drops in real time beginning in April of 2018. I then followed the proofs on President Trumps Twitter.

If you would like to read the Q conversations with thousands of Anonymous people in a Socratic back and forth, here is the LINK.

The Media has attempted to make QAnon a perjorative for people like me who believe the world is dominated by Satanic Marxist Degenerates who sacrifice and cannibalize people, especially children.

My friend Dave shares quite a bit about Q on his Quora HERE. https://www.quora.com/profile/David-Edwards-1123We

QUOTE:

“Here’s a proof for those just waking up to this whole Q thing. Q posts “bread crumbs” on an Anonymous message board. Millions go find and post back what they found. BRILLIANT!

Trump (Q+) and Q have posted corresponding messages with less than a One Minute Delta not once but more than 30 times. I don’t care what HBO told you. Jim and Ron Watkins are NOT Q and if they were, could they possibly post a Q drop within one minute of the President of the United States? Impossible. Check it out.

So how does all this Q stuff play into the Plandemic? Q followers knew there were cures LONG ago.“

My own lived experience has convinced me that there is some truth to the idea that child sacrificing lucifeareans are messing with all of us. So I have spent the past few years serving as a Citizen Journalist writing about all of it.

During the past seven years I have also been reconciling my own childhood abuse.

As each memory has processed, my body purged some horrifying infections that had been festering for decades. Much of this poison moved through my eyes and face in rashes that would last for weeks and months.

I may have also been poisoned for my activism.

Here are a few photos from the past seven years.

Jenny Marie Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch