Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

My political podcast, Unredacted Aftershow Chat

My political podcast archive

I started an aftershow chat when Glenn Greenwald and Q Anthony Omene began their podcast in 2021.

Here is the archive of that podcast:

Glenn and Q produced over thirty episodes before the podcast ended around the time Glenns husband became deathly ill.

Here is the final episode with Michael Tracey filling in for Glenn.

I called in to this show at the 48:55 mark. I shared information about the House of Windsor being involved in hoisting the H1N1 virus on humanity and Queen Elizabeth enriching herself by owning the patent on the vaccine and being complicit in genocide.

More here.

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Healthy Families Make A Healthy World!
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch