Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch Concert for those that mourn
0:00
-48:18

Jenny Hatch Concert for those that mourn

Songs of Hope and Comfort

Sally DeFord arranged all of these songs and has graciously shared them with the world.

She allows her accompaniment tracks to be used freely.

I encourage everyone to check out her site.

Sally DeFord Music

I have used these songs as my own personal comfort while mourning the loss of my friends and family during this dark season of vaccine death.

I humbly share this concert with you today in the spirit in which it is offered. A fellow traveler on this planet who is sad and discouraged by the senseless loss of life, yet determined to carry on with perfect Faith in Jesus Christ.

The only change I made to Sally’s accompaniment tracks is that I transposed them into 528 hertz frequency to up to the healing properties as you listen.

I record in my bedroom with my phones and laptop, so this is not studio quality. I also suffer with asthma, chronic hypoxia, and am on oxygen, so my singing is somewhat hampered by these realities.

Be that as it may, I hope these songs give you a feeling of peace and comfort.

Cheers!

Jenny Hatch

PS Here is the blog post where I share the lyrics and an early version of this concert video taped in my bedroom.

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy Families Podcast 🌎 Jenny Hatch
Jenny Hatch shares thoughts on current events, economics, music, religion, and politics.