Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Friday Fun

Playing around with a fun app

I know I am documenting the dregs of humanity on my sites and this type of content is demoralizing and degenerate. Every few days I will toss out something light hearted and fun and you can make of it what you will.

My husband and five children have provided the perfect support that I have needed these past 21 years as I have systematically worked my way through the trauma reconciliation.

These six people are some of the most intelligent, fun, big hearted, and loving people I know. That I get to call them family is the most divine signature I have to know that my Heavenly Father loves me.

Jen

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch