Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

A chat at Smart Politics

We discussed Vaccines and how to get along when discussing politics

Karen wrote about me and our conversation on Callin. I responded to her article on Medium in the comment section. It is cut and pasted below.

Jenny Hatch

I am a vaccine abolitionist.

As the caller to the show referenced in this piece, I called in a few times on the app curious about the new show knowing nothing about Dr. T except a brief bio on her Twitter that I read before jumping into the conversation.

She and Locke were kind, friendly, open, and very willing to let me talk during the first episode. I missed the live broadcast of the second episode, but upon hearing myself discussed on the replay, I decided to chime in a final time on Episode three, which was the Joe Rogan show.

After sharing quite a bit of my lived experience with Karin and Locke and listening to the caller who was befuddled by the behavior of her husband (who was obviously a Trump voter), who called in after me, I determined that I was not interested in listening to progressives get schooled any more.

I hope Dr. T has great success teaching lefties how to be kind. As a conservative content creator I usually spend my time heckling them with memes. But they get so darn angry. It is great she is willing to help shepherd them back into polite civilization.

If you are interested in my work, I had the worlds leading vaccine abolitionist on my Callin show two days ago, and you can find my blog and substack by googling my name.

Cheers!
Jenny Hatch

0 Comments
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Healthy World 🌎 Jenny Hatch on Substack 🌏
Authors
Jenny Marie Hatch